Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Bueche

Ben Bueche

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bueche
"Erik Guillory was amazing. I really like the fact that he combed through my policies and went through them all with me in depth. The fact that he will do this annually is amazing customer service."
Profile photo of goat two

goat two

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by goat two
"Gd people"
Profile photo of Steve Kimmel

Steve Kimmel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kimmel
"Never had an issue with them.They are awesome Justin took good care of me. Thank you."
Profile photo of John Robinson

John Robinson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Robinson
"Very nice an professional people very helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Guillory

Stephanie Guillory

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Guillory
"Called for quote, after her questions, she gave me my monthly amount & yearly amount as well, pretty quick service & friendly , thank you……."
Profile photo of Husain Aziz (Sain)

Husain Aziz (Sain)

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Husain Aziz (Sain)
"They’ll turn on you once you lose everything"
Profile photo of r h

r h

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by r h
"the support staff at Erik Guillory is always available and quick to help with any problems"
Profile photo of Shane Wiggins

Shane Wiggins

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Wiggins
"Always a pleasure to work with. The staff is very personable and go out of there way to ensure you’re taken care of. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kelle Midkiff

Kelle Midkiff

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelle Midkiff
"Wonderful Agent!"
Profile photo of Bill Guilott

Bill Guilott

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Guilott
"Best agent I've ever had and I've had alot. Trust him he will give you the best price period..."
Profile photo of Dalton Crosby

Dalton Crosby

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Crosby
"An amazing team and service"
Profile photo of Autry Berard

Autry Berard

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autry Berard
"Eric and his team are hands down, the best at what they do and offer the best customer service I have ever experienced. They truly do care about their customers."
Profile photo of Rebecca Touchet

Rebecca Touchet

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Touchet
"Always the best personalized customer service."
Profile photo of Jesse Boudoin

Jesse Boudoin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Boudoin
"They got me a quote for a property I was interested in and I was very impressed with their service. They went out their way to find me a homeowners quote when State farm was unable to insure me due to the type of property I was interested in. I will definitely be using their services more in the future. Thanks"
Profile photo of Lyndia McMahon

Lyndia McMahon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndia McMahon
".Erik is a very good listener and wants to make sure is correctly captures all the information. At the end of our discussion he states what he will do and also states what he is wanting from us"
Profile photo of Jaime Romero

Jaime Romero

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Romero
"Always there willing to answer questions at any time! Very friendly n professional."
Profile photo of Connie Ortego

Connie Ortego

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Ortego
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of David Saunders

David Saunders

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Saunders
"Justin and Braydon were very helpful in making the switch to my new policy with State Farm. Not to mention the substantial savings they were able to provide. Can't thank you guys enough. Keep up the great work gentlemen."
Profile photo of Tanesha Curry

Tanesha Curry

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Curry
"Erik and his staff are wonderful. They all always there when I need to get answers. I know Mr. Erik and his family. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I choose Erik Guillory as my insurance provider. Keep doing what yall are doing."
Profile photo of Eugenio A.

Eugenio A.

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenio A.
"Wonderful team of great people, always willing to help, always kind, would recommend to anyone for some peace of mind."
Profile photo of Cheryl Signal

Cheryl Signal

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Signal
"Everyone there was very nice, curtious and handled all my needs..."
Profile photo of Russell Myers

Russell Myers

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Myers
"Awesome agents they are always contacting me to go over my coverage if they could save me money."
Profile photo of Johnny Voltz

Johnny Voltz

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Voltz
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Mary Decuir-Cormier

Mary Decuir-Cormier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Decuir-Cormier
"I would like to THANK Justin for taking the time to explain insurance discounts offered that could benefit me, both car & life insurance that I was not aware of. It was a great experience speaking with him & all the staff are always professional & respectful. Thank you, again!"
Profile photo of Bayou Rock Show !

Bayou Rock Show !

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bayou Rock Show !
"Very attentive to my needs!"