Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Guillory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erik Guillory

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike galer

mike galer

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

April 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not sure how they even got my number name and information. I have never done business with these people. I don't even live in the same city as them. I'm 3 hours away to be exact. I have never even been to Broussard. Then when I call back to return the message they hung up on me 3 times and said that I hung up but couldn't tell me why someone called."
Profile photo of Tera Flakes

Tera Flakes

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Erik Guillory - State Farm team have been such valuable resources to have in my corner. I couldn't have had a better insurance team for vehicle and home protection. They have went above and beyond to keep me happy with State Farm's services over the years by providing accessibility to their team's expertise and offering relevant information/products to enhance my account with them. 10/10 recommend. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Randall Menard

Randall Menard

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is excellent! Thank you for spending time with me and anticipating needs. I appreciate the follow up and prompt assistance. Customer Service A+ for this office!"
Profile photo of Sean Lanier

Sean Lanier

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals have always taken great care of me. Kept me up to date with a recent collision repair. Great Service!"
Profile photo of Michael Gilmore

Michael Gilmore

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched recently love it they saved me some money 👍"
Profile photo of Sandy Trahan

Sandy Trahan

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Angecy Ever!!"
Profile photo of Lavetta Thomas

Lavetta Thomas

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched to State Farm! Very professional and FAST! Ben Suit and State Farm family. 10/10.. Would HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Fitch

Stephen Fitch

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are a pleasure to talk to and never cease to amaze me in the customer service they provide. I will always use this guys for my insurance needs as long as they have me!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Blondiau

Tanya Blondiau

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm last year only because the rates were better than I previously had, but I was worried about giving up good customer service. Well Erik Guillory and his team have shown me what GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS!!! I feel like family when I call there. Everyone knows me and is so willing to help me. They call, text and email me regarding things I need to know or offers they have to make my life better and more affordable. Everything is easy with them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Weston Mancil

Weston Mancil

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter where I am working across the US, this Team of professionals has always been there for me...even if just to listen. They are always responsive and have always treated me as a friend not just a consumer. I have had numerous insurance companies over the last 30 years (driving since I was 15) and not one has held a candle to this group! Absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Loreal Thomas

Loreal Thomas

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik Guillory and his staff are amazing. From the minute you walk in to the moment you leave, you’ll feel important and confident that you’ve made the right decision. Mr. Ben Suit was very helpful and knowledgeable during my process. Five stars across the board, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Kerby

Mark Kerby

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Latiolais

Jennifer Latiolais

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went online to get auto insurance and filled out a form with all of my info to contact me with a quote from automobile insurance companies and State Farm in Broussard with Erik Guillory called me. They beat the price I was paying for insurance and so much more. Recieved a card thanking me for switching and gave me $10 to refer 10 friends. I love this company!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Foster

Justin Foster

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Builds policy to suit your exact needs for now and in the future."
Profile photo of Tabbitha Hoofard

Tabbitha Hoofard

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Eric is a very nice."
Profile photo of Jared Rangel

Jared Rangel

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people clean office"
Profile photo of Bethany Goins

Bethany Goins

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow, this guy Matthew was super informative, very thorough and some of the nicest people work in this building. I got great car insurance and saved some money, very helpful i would definitely recommend going to Matthew."
Profile photo of Stephen Hundley

Stephen Hundley

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Erik is the consummate professional. He is kind, knowledgeable, friendly and provides excellent service. Give Erik a shot at a quote before going anywhere else."
Profile photo of qob13

qob13

July 30, 2016

1  out of  5
"Because of misinformation received from more than one of their representatives, I will have to pay a fine of $125.00 to the Department of Public Safety and Corrections. While State Farm is a good insurance company, I would not recommend this particular branch. I am now switching to Farm Bureau, which is less than half the price for more coverage."